May 8, 2018

The Sanskrit name of the seventh chakra is Sahasrara, which means ‘thousand-fold’, implying the infinite nature of this chakra.  This is the chakra of enlightenment and spiritual connection to our higher selves, others, and ultimately, to the divine.


Although so...

May 3, 2018

The Ajna chakra is referred to as the ‘third eye’ chakra. It is the seat of our intuition, our sight, insight, wisdom, and spirituality. 


Associated with the element light and the color indigo blue, the sixth chakra is where we gain insights from our life ex...

Please reload

Featured Posts

Sacred Sound - An interview with Anne Malone

July 25, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts

August 19, 2019

August 5, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags